Monday, May 16, 2011

Download top up line-up with new names

MORE new names have been shoe-horned onto this year’s epic Download Festival line-up.

The line-up has been released for the Jagermeister Rock Truck acoustic stage - including acts like Bowling For Soup, Skin and more in an intimate setting.

And elsewhere new bands have been revealed, including Slaves to Gravity, Obsessive Compulsive, Verses, Heaven’s Basement, Million Dollar Reload, Maiden United, Voodoo Johnson, Red White And Blues, Modestep, Don Broco, Kill 21, Fighting Wolves, H.E.A.T and You And What Army.

You can listen to a playlist of nearly all confirmed acts here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Something to say? Leave a comment below, no swearing please, or head across to the forum, Sound Off, at

● All blog posts published on this site are owned by myself, Isaac Ashe, and may not be reproduced without written permission. You have no right to copy.