Friday, January 23, 2009

LOTP on Filthy Dukes album

DIRTY dance DJs The Filthy Dukes have announced that their debut album Nonsense In The Dark, which features guest appearances from Castle Donington's Late Of The Pier as well as The Maccabees, will be released on March 16.
The first single from the album is This Rhythm, featuring Sam Eastgate of Late Of The Pier, which hits stores on March 9.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Something to say? Leave a comment below, no swearing please, or head across to the forum, Sound Off, at

● All blog posts published on this site are owned by myself, Isaac Ashe, and may not be reproduced without written permission. You have no right to copy.