Monday, April 27, 2009

New Download acts

HATEBREED, Therapy?, A Day To Remember, In This Moment, God Forbid, Backyard Babies, Hostile, Middle Class Rut, No Americana, Esoterica, Suicide Silence, Ripper Owens, Voivod, Sylosis, Turbowolf, We Are The Ocean and Man Raze have all been added to the Download line-up.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Something to say? Leave a comment below, no swearing please, or head across to the forum, Sound Off, at

● All blog posts published on this site are owned by myself, Isaac Ashe, and may not be reproduced without written permission. You have no right to copy.